The capital structure of a company is divided. Name four such divisions. (Divisions of capital structure of a company)

Called – up capital

Paid – up capital

Registered capital

Issued capital

(Visited 86 times, 1 visits today)
Share this:

Written by 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *